INJAZ Bahrain

Board of Directors

Chairperson's Message

INJAZ Bahrain is a venue dedicated to bringing the Kingdom of Bahrain into the global arena of economic and social development.

At INJAZ Bahrain, infusing entrepreneurial thinking in the hearts and minds of young people is our core mission. A young person can be easily inspired if he/she is provided with the right environment and motivation for success. It is within every one of us to strive for success; however, the foundation for success relies on three strong pillars of support: motivation, encouragement and inspiration. INJAZ Bahrain was founded with this vision, and since its inception in January 2005, it has reached out to more and more students every year with the help of volunteers from the local business community.

H.H.Shaikha Hessa bint Khalifa Al Khalifa
Chairperson – INJAZ Bahrain

Board Members
Mr. Abdulhakeem AlKhayyat
Chief Executive Officer
Kuwait Finance House
Dr. AbdulRahman Ali Saif
Group Chief Executive
Bank of Bahrain and Kuwait
Dr. Abdulrahman Jawahery
Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Ali Al Baqali
Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Anwar Murad
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Al Salam Bank
Mr. Chris Russell
Chief Executive Officer
Mrs. Dana Buheji
Chief Human Resource Officer
National Bank of Bahrain
Mr. Essa Al-Jowder
Office Managing Partner
Ernst & Young
Mr. Garfield Jones
Chief Executive Officer
Gulf Hotel Group
Mr. Khaled Fuad Kanoo
Ebrahim K. Kanoo
Mr. Husain Mohamed Rajab
Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Mazin Manna
Group CEO
Albaraka Banking Group
Mr. Michel Sawaya
Chief Executive Officer
Citi Bahrain
Mr. Mohammed F Almoayyed
Almoayyed International Group
Mr. Nezar Banabeela
Chief Executive Officer
stc Bahrain
Mr. Qays H. Zu'bi
Senior Partner
Qays H. Zu’bi Attorneys & Legal Consultant
Mrs. Roula Droubi
Regional Director
Boeing Middle East & North Africa
Mr. Sattam Algosaibi
Chief Executive Officer
Khaleeji Commercial Bank
Shaikh Bader Al Khalifa
GM of Corporate Communications & CSR
Dr. Shaikh Mohamed Bin Khalifa Al Khalifa
Chief Executive
Mr. Yasser AlAbbasi